1 Month Subscription

Rated 3.50 out of 5



The twelve signs of the zodiac are divided by elements, and these are the elements of the planet we are talking about: Earth (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn), Air (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius), Fire (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius), and Water (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces. Each of those elements interacts with each other on this planet in its own unique way.

327 reviews for 1 Month Subscription

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1 Month Subscription”